VFW Post 8573 – Officers

The following members have been dutifully elected by the members of Post 8573 for the 2023-2024 term:

VFW Officers July 2023 – 2024

Commander : Thomas Byczynski
Sr. Vice Commander : Michael Beatty
Jr. Vice Commander : Jeffrey Butler
Quartermaster : Gary Baxter
Service Officer : Jeffrey Butler
Chaplain : Fred Leiding
1st Year Trustee : Mark Adelman
                                                                              2nd Year Trustee : Vandon Roller
3rd Year Trustee : Terry Treinen
Adjutant : Ed McCann


Auxiliary Officers July 2023 – 2024

President : Cinda Baxter
Sr. Vice : Kathryn Perkins
Jr. Vice : Joessica Laue
                                                                                   Secretary: Angela Reed Moore
Treasurer : Cherie McCann
Chaplain: Beverly Leiding
                                                                                                 Conductor:  Randal Ellington
Guard : Nicole Middlebrooks
1st Year Trustee : Beverly Leiding
2nd Year Trustee : Valerie Stephens
3rd Year Trustee : Beverly Leiding
Patriotic Instructor : Debbie Reininger
Historian : Cherie McCann

No Images found.


Canyon Lake Chamber